SK

 / 

RU

 / 

EN

 / 

DE

 / 

CZ

Corporate social responsibility   facebook   youtube

 
 

Západní čechy

Gienger susice@gienger.cz
Pražská 1194
342 01 Sušice
tel.: 376 391 330
Gienger Bohemia kv@gienger-bohemia.cz
Mostecká 157
36232 Otovice - Karlovy Vary
tel.: 353 339 000
Gienger Bohemia pldom@gienger-bohemia.cz
Domažlická 194
318 00 Plzeň
tel.: 377 331 736
Gienger Bohemia plser@gienger-bohemia.cz
U Seřadiště 223
326 00 Plzeň
tel.: 377 260 460
Gienger Bohemia as@giehger-bohemia.cz
Východní 4
352 01 Aš
tel.: 354 593 369
Gienger Bohemia ch@gienger-bohemia.cz
Karlova 36
350 02 Cheb
tel.: 354 431 717
Gienger Bohemia kt@gienger-bohemia.cz
Sedlákova 763
339 01 Klatovy
tel.: 376 387 742
Gienger Bohemia ml@gienger-bohemia.cz
Nákladní 105
353 01 Mariánské Lázně
tel.: 354 599 740
Gienger Bohemia so@gienger-bohemia.cz
Chebská 2096
356 01 Sokolov
tel.: 352 600 872
Gienger Bohemia tc@gienger-bohemia.cz
Plánská 2029
347 01 Tachov
tel.: 374 791 269
Intop
5. května 797
Klatovy
tel.: 376 314 416
Kreiner s.r.o. vejprnice@kreiner.cz
Tyršova 886
330 27 Vejprnice
tel.: 377 830 111
Kreiner s.r.o. sokolov@kreiner.cz
Lipová 2049
356 01 Sokolov
tel.: 352 605 842
Kreiner s.r.o. karlovy.vary@kreiner.cz
Jáchymovská 232/96
360 04 Karlovy Vary
tel.: 377 830 111
Kreiner s.r.o. plzen@kreiner.cz
Tylova 710/49
301 01 Plzeň -Jižní Předměstí
tel.: 377 220 991
PTÁČEK
Domažlická1123/194
Plzeň
tel.: 377 225 035
PTÁČEK velkoobchod s.r.o. vary@ptacek.cz
Plynárenská 2098/2
360 01 Karlovy Vary
tel.: 353 114 333
PTÁČEK velkoobchod s.r.o. klatovy@ptacek.cz
Dragounská 757/IV
339 01 Klatovy
tel.: 376 383 270
fax: 376 395 216
PTÁČEK velkoobchod s.r.o. plzen@ptacek.cz
Hřbitovní 954/17
312 00 Plzeň
tel.: 377 665 111
Mawi
Cvokařská 18
Plzeň
tel.: 724 074 457
Mawi 3000 s.r.o. plzenec@mawi.cz
Nádražní 1147
339 01 Starý Plzenec
tel.: 377 279 140
Mawi 3000 s.r.o. susice@mawi.cz
Nová 252
342 01 Sušice
tel.: 378 608 344
Mawi 3000 s.r.o. klatovy@mawi.cz
Puškinova 135
339 01 Klatovy
tel.: 376 315 706
ŠABATA s.r.o. ejpovice@sabata.cz
Malé náměstí 104/I
337 01 Rokycany
tel.: 371 725 128
ŠABATA s.r.o. cheb@sabata.cz
Dyleňská 355/6
350 02 Cheb
tel.: 354 431 747
fax: 354 431 747
ŠABATA s.r.o. tachov@sabata.cz
Sokolovská 2001
347 01 Tachov
tel.: 374 728 721
fax: 374 728 721
ŠABATA s.r.o. domazlice@sabata.cz
Husova 105
344 01 Domažlice
tel.: 379 766 511
fax: 379 776 511
Richter a Frenzel plzen@r-f.cz
Slovanská alej 24
317 05 Plzeň
tel.: 377 446 968
Richter a Frenzel kv@r-f.cz
Stará Kysibelská 583
360 09 Karlovy Vary
 
Topenářství R-V s.r.o.
Na Růžku 278
Přeštice
tel.: 377 981 449
T h o r n metal s.r.o.
tř.1.máje 295
Přeštice
tel.: 377 226 781
Vihamij
Úhlavská 32
Plzeň
tel.: 377 010 200

 
 

Kontaktní údaje

Zašovská 750
Valašské Meziříčí
757 01

+420 571 675 240
sales@opop.cz

 

Odkazy

Produkty
Ceníky
Zákaznická podpora
Dokumentace
Prodejny
Servis, montáž
Pro partnery
O nás
Kontakt

 

Rychlý kontakt

 

 
 
 

code
 
 

 

Copyright © 2017, OPOP.CZ