EE

 / 

SK

 / 

RU

 / 

EN

 / 

DE

 / 

CZ

Corporate social responsibility   facebook   youtube

 
 

Montážní firmy - Moravskoslezský kraj

Suchý Ladislav Bobrovníky
602 742 309
suchy.ladislav@seznam.cz
Vilém Czernik Vřesina
725 887 428
viluscz@seznam.cz
Lukáš Konečný FRÝDEK-MÍSTEK
602 810 193
konecnylukas@atlas.cz
Kupča tomáš Pržno
602 546 881
tomas.kupca@email.cz
Topení Tichý - Tichý
KRNOV
603 179 088
info@topenikrnov.cz
Opolný Bernard Chuchelná
721 659 236
opolony@seznam.cz
Mojmír Sýkora
Stará Ves pod Ondřejnicí
602715947
sykoramojmir@seznam.cz
Lupík Roman Frýdlant nad Ostravicí
606 074 772
lupikroman@seznam.cz
Večeřa Igor Havířov
608 023 456
vodatopcz@seznam.cz
Lukáš Kulhánek
Třinec
603 509 210
kulhanek@hamrozi.cz
Ševčík Jiří Chlebovice
739 451 553
vodasevcik@seznam.cz
Igor Večeřa - VODATOPCZ Svážná 742/9, 736 01 Havířov-Bludovice
608 023 456, vodatopcz@seznam.cz, www.fb.com/vodatophavirov, www.vodatopcz.cz
Fúsik Josef Bílov
736601183
Bajgar Lumír Bohumín
731414271
lumirbajgar@seznam.cz
Čelín Marcel Brušperk
732 330 563
celin.marcel@seznam.cz
Konečný Lukáš Brušperk
602810193
Nawrat Ladislav
Dolní Lutyně
604 148 282
ladislavnawrat@volny.cz
Myslivec
Trojanovice
731 614 143
info@topito.cz; petr@topito.cz
Dlouhý Martin Krnov
603194676
Štverka Bohuslav Krásné Pole
603307242
bstverka@volny.cz
Petr Téma Lhotka
728386351
tema.kotle@seznam.cz
Tomis Martin Frýdek Místek
604275949
mar.tomis@atlas.cz
Ševčík Jiří Chlebovice
603474523
vodasevik@seznam.cz
Holeňa Pavel
Nový Jičín
608 780 193
pavelholena@seznam.cz
Moša Kamil Opava
605100124
Pustovka Martin - Mazdex Orlová Město
603219254
Pavel Michalisko
Ostravice
603 746 625
pavel.michalisko@seznam.cz
Petr Adamovský
Fryčovice
604 219 512
adamovskypetr@centrum.cz
Jiří Dorot
Odry
603 276 869
dorot@mybox.cz
Lukáš Navrátil
FRÝDEK-MÍSTEK

732 207 824
info@instalnavratil.cz 

Jindřich Mrovec Vítkov
603 320 892
topenarstvi@centrum.cz
Batta Mojmír Nový Jičín
605 506 714
instalaterbatta@seznam.cz
Petr Vrba Fulnek
602 522 629
vrba.petr@atlas.cz
Anton Dulovčík Ostravice
605 243 429
dulovcik.a@kominy1.cz
Jiří Kašpárek Frenštát pod Radhoštěm
739179622
helena156@seznam.cz
Stanislav Ponikva Frýdek-místek
604 276 336
s.ponikva@seznam.cz
František Haitl Nový Jičín
604 894 787
haitl@email.cz
Bohumil Sznapka Karviná
602 796 412
b.sznapka@seznam.cz
Vlastimil Burdík Vítkov
737 783 635
Burdik.Vlastimil@seznam.cz
Libor Jurenka Ostrava
724 396 567
liborjurenka@seznam.cz
Zdislav Vičánek Odry
603 276 365
vicanek.zdislav@seznam.cz
Antonín Lichý Ostrava
603 441 177
alichy@seznam.cz
Radim Barabasch Hlučín
732 151 610
barabaschradim@seznam.cz
 
Václav Pekař Ostrava
777 698 398
info@dotacnikotle.eu
Martin Štulo Rýmařov
608 474 274
stulo.mlad@gmail.com
Roman Vojtek Horní Benešov
602 522 790
vojtek.r@seznam.cz
Marian Postředník Ostrava
731 414 270
marian70@seznam.cz
Josef Hlisník Frýdek-Místek
607 956 196
hlisnik.vodotopo@email.cz
Libor Bora Ostrava
606 843 133
Libor.Bora@seznam.cz
Josef Žídek, Michal Zdařil
Albrechtice
732 486 361
JirkaZidek@seznam.cz
Petr Albrecht Albrechtice
728 163 986
albrecht@tepelnacerpadlaslezsko.cz

 

 
 

Kontaktní údaje

Zašovská 750
Valašské Meziříčí
757 01

+420 571 675 240
sales@opop.cz

 

Odkazy

Produkty
Ceníky
Zákaznická podpora
Dokumentace
Prodejny
Servis, montáž
Pro partnery
O nás
Kontakt

 

Rychlý kontakt

 

 
 
 

code
 
 

 

Copyright © 2017, OPOP.CZ