EE

 / 

SK

 / 

RU

 / 

EN

 / 

DE

 / 

CZ

Corporate social responsibility   facebook   youtube

 
 

Montážní firmy - Moravskoslezský kraj

Petr Albrecht albrecht@tepelnacerpadlaslezsko.cz 728 16 39 86 Albrechtice
František Haitl haitl@email.cz 604 89 47 87 Bernartice nad Odrou
Jozef Fúsik info@topenarstvi-fusik.cz 736 60 11 83 Bílov
Ladislav Suchý suchy.ladislav@seznam.cz 602 74 23 09 Bobrovníky
Marcel Čelín celin.marcel@seznam.cz 732 33 05 63 Brušperk
Lukáš Konečný konecnylukas@atlas.cz 602 81 01 93 Brušperk
Ivo Bernát info@beskydkrby.cz 608 821 255 Bystřice pod Hostýnem
Ladislav Nawrat ladislavnawrat@volny.cz 604 14 82 82 Dolní Lutyně
Petr Adamovský adamovskypetr@centrum.cz 604 21 95 12 Fryčovice
Martin Tomis mar.tomis@atlas.cz 604 27 59 49 Frýdek Místek
Stanislav Ponikva s.ponikva@seznam.cz 604 27 63 36 Frýdek Místek
Roman Lupík lupikroman@seznam.cz 606 07 47 72 Frýdlant nad Ostravicí
Petr Vrba vrba.petr@atlas.cz 602 52 26 29 Fulnek
Radim Barabasch barabaschradim@seznam.cz 732 15 16 10 Hať
Igor Večeřa vodatopcz@seznam.cz 608 02 34 56 Havířov
František Boris f.boris@centrum.cz 604 98 67 28 Hnojník
Roman Vojtek vojtek.r@seznam.cz 602 52 27 90 Horní Benešov
Jiří Ševčík vodasevcik@seznam.cz 603 47 45 23 Chlebovice
Bernard Opoloný opolony@seznam.cz 721 65 92 36 Chuchelná
Bohumil Sznapka b.sznapka@seznam.cz 602 79 64 12 Karviná
Kamil Moša k.mosa@volny.cz 605 10 01 24 Kobeřice
Martin Dlouhý martindlouhy@centrum.cz 603 19 46 76 Krnov
Petr Téma tema.kotle@seznam.cz 728 38 63 51 Lhotka
Jiří Kašpárek helena156@seznam.cz 739 17 96 22 Lichnov
Josef Žídek JirkaZidek@seznam.cz 732 48 63 61 Město Albrechtice
Michal Zdařil JirkaZidek@seznam.cz 732 48 63 61 Město Albrechtice
Mojmír Batta instalaterbatta@seznam.cz 605 50 67 14 Nový Jičín
Pavel Holeňa pavelholena@seznam.cz 608 78 01 93 Nový Jičín
Jiří Dorot dorot@mybox.cz 603 27 68 69 Odry
Zdislav Vičánek vicanek.zdislav@seznam.cz 603 27 63 65 Odry
Martin Pustovka mazdex@seznam.cz 603 21 92 54 Orlová-Poruba
Libor Jurenka liborjurenka@seznam.cz 724 39 65 67 Ostrava
Bohuslav Štverka bstverka@volny.cz 603 30 72 42 Ostrava
Václav Pekař info@dotacnikotle.eu 777 69 83 98 Ostrava
Marian Postředník marian70@seznam.cz 731 41 42 70 Ostrava
Libor Bora Libor.Bora@seznam.cz  606 843 133 Ostrava Radvanice
Pavel Michalisko pavel.michalisko@seznam.cz 603 74 66 25 Ostravice
Anton Dulovčík dulovcik.a@kominy1.cz 605 24 34 29 Ostravice
Petr Franz fradag@centrum.cz 739 45 15 53 Petrovice u Karviné
Jindřich Mrovec topenarstvi@centrum.cz 603 32 08 92 Radkov
Lukáš Navrátil navratil.lukas.vodotopo@email.cz 732 20 78 24 Raškovice
Josef Hlisník hlisnik.vodotopo@email.cz  607 956 196 Raškovice
Petr Skařupa pskarupa@seznam.cz 724 75 92 15 Rychvald
Martin Štulo stulo.mlad@gmail.com 608 47 42 74 Rýmařov
Tomáš Kupča t.kupca@seznam.cz 774 27 36 59 Skotnice
Mojmír Sýkora sykoramojmir@seznam.cz 602 71 59 47 Stará Ves nad Ondřejnicí
Petr Myslivec info@topito.cz;petr@topito.cz 731 61 41 43 Trojanovice
Miroslav Tichý info@topenikrnov.cz 603 17 90 88 Třemešná
Lukáš Kulhánek kulhanek@hamrozi.cz 603 50 92 10 Třinec
Vlastimil Burdík Burdik.Vlastimil@seznam.cz 737 78 36 35 Vítkov
Jakub Voznica v.elidor@seznam.cz 734 72 86 53 Vojkovice
Vilém Czerník viluscz@seznam.cz 725 88 74 28 Vřesina
Antonín Lichý alichy@seznam.cz 603 44 11 77 Vřesina

 

 
 

Kontaktní údaje

Zašovská 750
Valašské Meziříčí
757 01

+420 571 675 240
sales@opop.cz

 

Odkazy

Produkty
Ceníky
Prodejny
Servis, montáž
Pro partnery
O nás
Kontakty

 

Rychlý kontakt

 

 
 
 

code
 
 

 

Copyright © 2017, OPOP.CZ